Online Training Program on IPR, Databases, Analytics Tools, and Advanced Technologies

The online training program on IPR, Databases, Analytics Tools and Advanced Technologies has been introduced with the goal of providing a platform for professionals to achieve knowledge on Patents, related Databases, Analytics tools and advanced technologies such as AI&ML and their importance for the growth of innovation. The course is conducted in three sections.

 

Who can participate: Students, Professionals from R&Ds, IP & Legal Department, Start-ups, MSMEs, Government Organizations.

 

Program Schedule

Online Training Program on IPR, Databases, Analytics Tools, and Advanced Technologies

Sections

Date

Section 1: IPR principles and patent search (videos of one-hour classes will be released)

Oct 6, 2020

Oct 13, 2020

Oct 20, 2020

Interactive session on section 1

Oct 27, 2020

Section 2: IP and technical insights for businesses (videos of one-hour classes will be released)

Nov 3, 2020

Nov 10, 2020

Nov 17, 2020

Interactive session on section 2

Nov 24, 2020

Section 3: AI, ML, and NLP methods used in IP tools (videos of one-hour classes will be released)

Dec 1, 2020

Dec 8, 2020

Dec 15, 2020

Interactive session on section 3

Dec 22, 2020

Time: 11:00 AM ET (New York), 4:00 PM London, 8:30 PM IST (India)

Register for Free